Contact Us

Board of Directors

Dr. Tim Redmond, NOAMA Board Co-Chair
Email: timothyredmond@hotmail.com

Dr. David Marsh, NOAMA Board Co-Chair
Email: david.marsh@nosm.ca

NOAMA Administration

Mark Facca, Executive Director
Email: mfacca@noama.ca
Phone:(807) 766-7470
Fax:(807) 766-7521

mark

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Labate, Local Education Group Program Coordinator
Email: mlabate@noama.ca
Phone: (807) 766-7305
Fax:(807) 766-7521

michelle

 

 

 

 

 

Sue Stimpson, Administrative Assistant
Email: sstimpson@noama.ca
Phone:(807) 766-7357
Fax:(807) 766-7521

sue

Mitzi Vecchio, Financial/Administrative Clerk
Email: mvecchio@noama.ca
Phone:(807) 766-7313

mitzi

General Email Inquiries: noama@noama.ca

General Grant Inquiriesgrants@noama.ca

Mailing Address:
Balmoral Street Centre, Room 1007
955 Oliver Road
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E1
Fax: (807) 766-7521

Northern Teaching Hospital Council:

Please contact the Northern Ontario School of Medicine for information on the Northern Teaching Hospitals Council:

Diane Moncion, Executive Assistant
Community Engagement
Northern Ontario School of Medicine
Tel: (705) 662-7220
Fax: (705) 671-3830
Email: diane.moncion@nosm.ca